Bloomfield Hills High School

2015-2016 CHORAL BOOSTERS BOARD AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

DIRECTOR: Jessica Riley jriley@bloomfield.org

PRESIDENT: Deb Miklas debmiklas394@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Connie Pelton *connie pelton@comcast.net

SECRETARY: TBD

TREASURER: Janette Phillips jzphillips@comcast.net

CONCERT UNIFORMS: Christy Hay thehays@gmail.com Connie Pelton*

HOSPITALITY: Emily Eichenhorn emily@eichenhornfamily.com, Mickey Guisewite mguisewite@aol.com

COMMUNICATIONS: Nancy Recknagel reckn1nl@cmich.edu

SPIRIT WEAR: Yuen Hom yuen.hom@gmail.co

CONTACT

Location: 4200 Andover Road, Bloomfield Township, MI, United States
Phone: 248-341-6484
E-mail: choirbhhs@gmail.com

Website: Link

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.